Rockwood School District
111 East North Street, Eureka, MO 63025
Phone (636) 733-2000 · Fax (636) 733-8851
No content found

School Listing

​​​​​​​​ 

Department Phone:  636-733-2175

 SCHOOL ASSIGNMENTS

  
  
  
Babler ElementaryAnne Scovillescovilleanne@rsdmo.org
Ballwin ElementaryTina Brammer-Thomasbrammerthomastina@rsdmo.org
Blevins ElementaryLisa Lawsonlawsonlisa@rsdmo.org
Bowles ElementaryJill Townsendtownsendjill@rsdmo.org
Center for Creative LearningTina Brammer-Thomasbrammerthomastina@rsdmo.org
Center for Creative LearningAnne Scovillescovilleanne@rsdmo.org
Chesterfield ElementaryJill Dimmicdimmicjill@rsdmo.org
Ellisville ElementaryJill Dimmicdimmicjill@rsdmo.org
Eureka ElementaryLisa Lawsonlawsonlisa@rsdmo.org
Fairway ElementaryAnne Scovillescovilleanne@rsdmo.org
Geggie ElementaryJill Townsendtownsendjill@rsdmo.org
Green Pines ElementaryCarrie Chorpeningchorpeningcarrie@rsdmo.org
Kehrs Mill ElementaryJill Townsendtownsendjill@rsdmo.org
Kellison ElementaryCarrie Chorpeningchorpeningcarrie@rsdmo.org
Pond ElementaryJill Townsendtownsendjill@rsdmo.org
Ridge Meadows ElementaryCarrie Chorpeningchorpeningcarrie@rsdmo.org
Stanton ElementaryLisa Lawsonlawsonlisa@rsdmo.org
Uthoff Valley ElementaryLisa Lawsonlawsonlisa@rsdmo.org
Westridge ElementaryCarrie Chorpeningchorpeningcarrie@rsdmo.org
Wild Horse ElementaryJill Dimmicdimmicjill@rsdmo.org
Woerther ElementaryTina Brammer-Thomasbrammerthomastina@rsdmo.org
  
  
  
Crestview MiddleLisa Lawsonlawsonlisa@rsdmo.org
LaSalle MiddleJennifer Finefinejennifer@rsdmo.org
Rockwood South MiddleKarrie Lehmanlehmankarrie@rsdmo.org
Rockwood Valley MiddleJill Townsendtownsendjill@rsdmo.org
Selvidge MiddleJill Dimmicdimmicjill@rsdmo.org
Wildwood MiddleJennifer O'Brienobrienjennifer@rsdmo.org
  
  
  
Eureka HighJennifer Finefinejennifer@rsdmo.org
Individualized Learning CenterTina Brammer-Thomasbrammerthomastina@rsdmo.org
Lafayette HighJennifer O'Brienobrienjennifer@rsdmo.org
Marquette HighSusan Roserosesusan@rsdmo.org
Rockwood Summit HighKarrie Lehmanlehmankarrie@rsdmo.org
  
  
  
Career ExplorationJody Wallerwallerjoanne@rsdmo.org
Project InterfaceGayla Sajbensajbengayla@rsdmo.org
Project InterfaceDixie Bakerbakerdixie@rsdmo.org
Special EventsMonica Pokoskipokoskimonica@rsdmo.org