Rockwood Summit High
1780 Hawkins Road, Fenton, MO 63026
Phone (636) 891-6800
Fax (636) 891-8817
Parent Staff Organization


                     ​Welcome to the 2017-2018 School Year!!


                                     Meet OUR Board​

​President                                Kara White 

President Elect                        Angie Stimson

Co-Treasurer                          Leslie Steinmeyer

Co-Treasurer                         Claren O´Bannon

Secretary                               Jenni Hunstad

Communications  Coordinator   Carolyn Tisdale

School Events/Support Coordinator Jamie Manuel 

Fundraising Coordinator             Kim Davis  

Concessions Coordinator   This position is currently​ open.  

(If you are interested in this position, please contact Kara White)

Staff Representative                 Elaine McKenna

​​Class Reps

​Class of 2018                  Angie Stimson    

                                     Shelley​ McGirk    

Class of 2019                   Jen White          

                                     Dawn Fansler      

Class of 2020                  Jaymee Kientzel  

                                     Julie Meier          

Class of 2021                  Becky Sebelski     

                                     Debbie Lutes       

                                     Kristen Weber      

                                     Lisa Heisserer            ​

​​​Balloon (and more!) Surprise

Want to surprise someone? Check our the new Balloon Surprise order form. You can surprise​ someone with balloons, candy, a mug, a gift certificate and more. See the order form for details.

The Coffee Corner - We need your help!

 The Coffee Corner Hours

​​Monday -Friday  7:30 am to 8:15 am  and Lunch Periods

​​No Coffee Corner on Late Start Mondays

​We sell coffee and ice tea and a variety of approved snacks (granola bars, fruit snacks, gum, mints etc).

We need help staffing The Coffee Corner. It is a great way to spend time at your child's school and meet other parents. To sign up or get more information, check out the flyer here​. 

The cost of items is $.50 to $1.50   

We have a rewards card so when they have spent $10 they can pick an item from the reward basket, which contains chocolate, skittles or a cup of coffee.  We are hoping to add hot tea as the weather gets cooler.

We also have a $10 prepaid card so students don't have to worry about having change, which gets the same reward after all punches have been complete.