Board Members

  • Jaime Bayes, President
  • Lynne Midyett, Vice President
  • Karen (Kary) Bachert, Director
  • Robert (Bob) Cadigan, Director
  • Izzy Imig, Director
  • Tamara Jo Rhomberg, Director
  • Jessica Clark, Director
  • Special Training

    As mandated by the Outstanding Schools Act, known as Senate Bill 389 and by the State Board of Education rule, newly elected or appointed school board members are required to participate in training activities through the Missouri School Boards Association.

    These courses will build on the skills and knowledge necessary for the school board member to ensure a quality education of the district.


    Term History

    View the Term History of the Rockwood Board of Education.