ROSE Committee Chairs

  • ROSE co-chairs for 2022ROSE committee chairs are an integral part of the awards program. These four individuals, who represent each of the four quadrants in Rockwood, help recruit selection committee members, assist in the voting process and take part in notifying the 15 recipients in the spring.

    The 2022 ROSE co-chairs are as follows (pictured from left to right):

    • Dr. David Arledge
      Assistant Principal, Eureka High
    • Christy Pitney
      Co-Vice President, Presidents' Forum
    • Julie Cooper
      Traveling School Counselor, Kehrs Mill and Wild Horse Elementary
    • Erin Knight
      Administrative Intern, Stanton Elementary