Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Rockwood School District

Logo Title

Board Members

Lynne Midyett, President

Lynne Midyett

Tammy Rhomberg, Vice President

Tamara Rhomberg

Kary Bachert, Director

Kary Bachert

Bob Cadigan, Director

Bob Cadigan

Izzy Imig, Director

Izzy Imig

Phil Milligan, Director

smiling headshot of Phil Milligan

Dr. Mara Voracheck-Warren, Director

smiling headshot of Mara Voracheck-Warren

As mandated by the Outstanding Schools Act, section 162.203 RSMo, and by the State Board of Education rule, newly elected or appointed school board members are required to participate in training activities through the Missouri School Boards Association.

These courses will build on the skills and knowledge necessary for the school board member to ensure a quality education of the district.

Board of Education Term History