Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Rockwood School District

Logo Title

Elementary School Menus

Did you know that you can receive menu updates directly to your phone or mobile device via ParentSquare? Just log into your ParentSquare account and join the Elementary School Lunch Menus group. Please note that you must have a ParentSquare account to access this group.

Due to supply chain and labor shortages, as well as nation-wide transportation and delivery delays, the menu is subject to change. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Downloads

There are no resources to display