Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Rockwood School District

Logo Title

Our Nurses

Last Name First Name Phone Email Location
Bennett Stephanie 636-891-6057 bennettstephanie@rsdmo.org Kehrs Mill Elementary
Bievenue Regan 636-891-6732 bievenueregan@rsdmo.org Uthoff Elementary
Boyher Michelle 636-891-6857 boyhermichelle@rsdmo.org Rockwood South Middle
Brueggemann Elissa 636-891-6707 brueggemannelissa@rsdmo.org Kellison Elementary
Buchholz Suzanne 636-733-1182 buchholzsuzanne@rsdmo.org Babler Elementary
Buettmann Cheryl 636-733-4157 buettmanncheryl@rsdmo.org Green Pines Elementary
Clayton Catherine 636-891-6657 claytoncatherine@rsdmo.org Ridge Meadows Elementary
Crawford Tracy 636-891-6008 crawfordtracy@rsdmo.org Marquette High
Dooley Melissa 636-733-3107 dooleymelissa@rsdmo.org Eureka High
Dorn Brianne 636-891-6607 dornbrianne@rsdmo.org Ellisville Elementary
Elders Lindsey 636-891-6007 elderslindsey@rsdmo.org Marquette High
Emms Gina 636-891-6557 emmsgina@rsdmo.org Center For Creative Learning
Emms Kristen 636-733-4107 emmskristen@rsdmo.org Lafayette High
Filipiak Bailey 636-891-6757 filipiakbailey@rsdmo.org Stanton Elementary
Groff Melissa 636-891-6958 groffmelissa@rsdmo.org Crestview Middle
Hellebusch Jill   hellebuschjill@rsdmo.org Early Childhood Spec Ed Campus
Hesser Alyssa 636-733-3207 hesseralyssa@rsdmo.org Geggie Elementary
Hunt Lanie 636-733-4208 huntlanie@rsdmo.org Lasalle Springs Middle
Hutzler Laura 636-891-6957 hutzlerlaura@rsdmo.org Crestview Middle
Jackson Colleen 636-891-6808 jacksoncolleen@rsdmo.org Rockwood Summit High
Kitchen Cindy 636-891-6182 kitchencindy@rsdmo.org Woerther Elementary
Knight Claire   knightclaire@rsdmo.org Geggie Elementary
Kuykendall Stacy 636-733-3108 kuykendallstacy@rsdmo.org Eureka High
Looney Jessica   looneyjessica@rsdmo.org Early Childhood Spec Ed Campus
Lord Michelle 636-733-4237 lordmichelle@rsdmo.org Wildwood Middle
Lowrey Amy   lowreyamy@rsdmo.org Early Childhood Spec Ed Campus
Luttrell Carisa 636-891-6107 luttrellcarisa@rsdmo.org Selvidge Middle
Lynchard Molly 636-733-2172 lynchardmolly@rsdmo.org Pathway Wellness Center
Mcdonald Maggie 636-733-4207 mcdonaldmaggie@rsdmo.org Lasalle Springs Middle
Merrifield Kim   merrifieldkim@rsdmo.org Administrative Annex
Midnight-Oest Angie 636-891-6157 midnightoestangie@rsdmo.org Westridge Elementary
Newell Kristie 636-733-3232 newellkristie@rsdmo.org Pond Elementary
Olson Lise 636-891-6507 olsonlise@rsdmo.org Chesterfield Elementary
Patrick Christina 636-891-6858 patrickchristina@rsdmo.org Rockwood South Middle
Patterson Rachel 636-733-4182 pattersonrachel@rsdmo.org Fairway Elementary
Peterson Valerie 636-891-6207 petersonvalerie@rsdmo.org Early Childhood Spec Ed Campus
Rabe Jenn 636-733-3157 rabejenn@rsdmo.org Eureka Elementary
Ridgeway Erin 636-733-4277 ridgewayerin@rsdmo.org Rockwood Valley Middle
Sage Karen 636-891-6282 sagekaren@rsdmo.org Early Childhood Spec Ed Campus
Shaw Wendy   shawwendy@rsdmo.org Administrative Annex
Stritzel-Bast Kellie 636-891-6075 stritzelbastkellie@rsdmo.org Wild Horse Elementary
Vanek Linda 636-733-3182 vaneklinda@rsdmo.org Blevins Elementary
Walker Katie 636-891-6582 walkerkatie@rsdmo.org

Ballwin Elementary

Williams Sara 636-891-6808 williamssara@rsdmo.org Rockwood Summit High
Woods Cayla 636-891-6782 woodscayla@rsdmo.org Bowles Elementary
Zahner Angie 636-891-6691 zahnerangie@rsdmo.org Early Childhood Vandover
Zimmer Kaylin 636-733-4108 zimmerkaylin@rsdmo.org

Lafayette High