Skip to Main Content
Rockwood School District
 Learn why Rockwood is a National District of Character! Rockwood Schools Named Among the Best Schools in 2020 by

111 East North Street, Eureka, MO 63025 | Phone (636) 733-2000 | Fax (636) 733-8851

Board of Education Holds Reorganization Meeting, Elects President, Vice President

The 2019-2020 Rockwood School District Board of Education.
​​​​The Rockwood School District Board of Education held its reorganization meeting Thursday, April 16, via a Zoom video conference.

Directors Dr. Keith Kinder, Lynne Midyett and Randy Miller were all sworn in for new three-year terms that will end in the spring of 2023. Kinder has been on the board since 2011, Midyett since 2016 and Miller since 2017. Midyett has served as the board vice president for the 2019-2020 school year.

The board also decided on its executive team for the 2020-2021 school year, re-electing Loralee Mondl president, Midyett vice president, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Janet Sadowski secretary and Chief Financial Officer Paul Northington treasurer.

"I have had the distinct pleasure of working with these seven outstanding board members for the past 10 months, and I look forward to continuing the collaboration we have shared and building upon the work we have done," said Superintendent Dr. Mark Miles.​​